I didn’t win, but I did go on the boat.

I didn’t win the contest for free tickets to the TCC (The Creative Connection). And so I decided, what the heck, I will just buy a class (80.00). Well, guess what! They are full and registration is closed (for knitting classes). Aw pooo. But whatevs, I’m fine with it. At least Kristin Nicholas commented on my <a href="“>last post.

So, what’s a girl to do but go on a boat on Lake Minnetonka? On a Friday DAY!

One response to “I didn’t win, but I did go on the boat.

  1. WOOT WOOT…..waghhhhhh can I come too!

Leave a Reply

