who’s that hottie?

This is me & my main squeeze in the photo booth (our bedroom, on the mac):

and for good measure (to make up for my last picture in my last post (because I still can’t stop hating it)); me:

Although I still do look a little freakish.

But guess what!!! Good news… I lost 4lbs last week. I am just over the moon about this. I feel like such a fatty lately. Technically, I am overweight. It just isn’t a good feeling. especially when I have muffin top going on. So, I joined Jenny Craig as a desperate measure. And I managed to lose 4lbs my first official week. wooot wooot. If I keep this up, I’ll be at my goal (30lbs) by mid summer. And myabe, just maybe I’ll wear a bikini (nah, kidding!)

But, but! There’s always a but. It’s also hot dog stand season and hot dogs are my favorite. So, I’m going to need all the will power I can muster…

See ya, mommarocks

6 responses to “who’s that hottie?

  1. GO GIRL! Doesn’t it feel good!

    I am officially down 20 lbs! I cannot believe it. I am down 2 pant sizes, and feel great– stick with it!

  2. woot woot, YOU go girl!
    we rock 😉

  3. You totally look skinny already! Go G.

  4. The sweetest couple ever!

    You look terrific…….sweet yet sultry…woot!

    Love ya
    DM

  5. Where the heck are you good lookin?
    Love
    DM

  6. UPDATE YOUR BLOG!

Leave a Reply

