Totally Cool Tuesday

okay, whew, that was a bit of drama yesterday, wasn’t it?

Well, all the more motivation for my Totally Cool Tuesday post.

Are ya ready?

I’ve been waiting since December to show you this.

It was my Secret Santa gift from my co-worker at the preschool.  It’s an Amarillys.

Anyway, here it is; the progression of its growth:

Cool, right?

So, what do you think is cool this week?  Just comment and I’ll stop by your bloggity blog.  I have no idea what happened with my blog buttons.  !!!

Happy Totally Cool Tuesday.

3 responses to “Totally Cool Tuesday

  1. Its an Amarillys…not a Narcissus (Daffodil), I think. Remember when you thought it was dead and then we spotted a wee tiny little lip of green tucked away and low and behold, a flower is born. What a great gift to give someone. I think that just answered my idea for a housewarming gift for a friend.

    dm

  2. That is so cool! errr rather totally cool@ I want one… that would sure get rid of these winter blahs!

Leave a Reply

