Week 3 photo class photos

I can’t say it enough: my online photo class totally rocks it.
Here are my pics from last week’s assignments:
Creative perspective:

Imitate a photo:

This was my inspiration: www.flickr.com/photos/9628820@N06/4266259234/
ISO:

And we created an INspiration Board:
My inspiration board.

Presently, we are in the 4th and LAST week of assignments. Boohoo.

3 responses to “Week 3 photo class photos

  1. Sounds like you are having fun! Awesome.

  2. Love it …Tootsie.
    Get uncomfortable and go in your backyard, your dead (?) scrubs) are beautiful for sure. I used to cut my hydrangas cause I thought I needed to cut everything back so it was all clear in winter in prep for spring, but when I let them go,in winter, they displayed a special raw unexpected beauty.
    Love
    DM

  3. There is a ‘goodbye’ post that is showing up on my feeder– but I cannot see it– then yesterday I tried to click onto your blog and it was not opening– is everything ok? Are you going to disappear on me?

Leave a Reply

