Project 52, week 4

This week’s picture motherhood P52 prompt is ‘brown.’ You should read her first year’s description, it’s really insightful. But I couldn’t think of anything for brown. I feel so lame. Yet, since this is about my own motherhood experience and I am documenting myself for the year, I thought a picture of me reading to the kids at my daughter’s birthday party holds more meaning to me this week. So, I’m sorry I am lame to stray from the theme, but this is how I want to remember myself.

Project 52: Glimpse Into Motherhood

3 responses to “Project 52, week 4

  1. Oh my goodness!! Look at all the princesses! Love it. (and there is brown in your rug…)

  2. Wow, what beautiful princesses.

  3. I’m glad you posted something that documents your week. This photo will be something your family will treasure. Capturing ‘brown’ when you have a room full of pretty princesses would have been wrong. A belated happy birthday to your daughter. I’ve been feeling under the weather recently and am only catching up to my blog reading now.

Leave a Reply

