P52, week 3: morning

Here I am, just woken up, trying to keep nice n cozy.

6 responses to “P52, week 3: morning

  1. You must be a morning person judging from your smile and the sparkle in your eyes. Love your colourful jammies and that quilt. Nice to see such a cheery morning shot. Well done!

  2. Love the quilt… and you are even pretty in the morning? Not fair. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. well, you both made my day. thank you โค

  4. Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

  5. Re: your comment… hells no we are not buying an RV ! Though Dan has a pipe dream about owning a pop up camper…. I am not a camper– but it is involves beds and ac I could be talked into it ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. so funny. I totally want an RV. Lived in an RV. And I specifically want an AIRSTREAM> They are da bomb! I’m a camper, just spent 8 days this summer road tripping it to Yellowstone ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

