Photo class review.

I’ve been taking an online DSLR photography course via Simplicity. It is so rad. I won it as a giveaway prize on her blog, but I think it would’ve been soooo worth the money (it’s 40.00). We’re finished with week 2 now. So far, I’ve learned A LOT! In fact, this was the first week I actually used the manual mode on my camera. And that’s a good feeling. Here are my photo assignments from this past week:
Water shots (1 stopped motion, one motion blur)

Crop shots

Action (motion)

Shoot from where you are

Ordinary Beauty

2 responses to “Photo class review.

  1. Looks like you are having a blast!

  2. Oooo I love the Shots From Where You Are collage. Its always fun to see everyday things through a camera’s lens. It becomes so much cooler

Leave a Reply

