Scavenger Hunt Sunday

I love Scavenger Hunt Sundays.  It gives me an opportunity to look back on the photos I took over the week.

Some of the photos you’ve already seen and some you haven’t.

So, enjoy…

Primitive

I was thinking the bug looked kind of primitive, trying to sneak in and survive this nasty winter.  But now I kinda think the bottom of my sliding glass door looks a little primitive, too.

Innocence

This is Jake.  Sometimes he isn’t that innocent, but then he does things like burry himself under the covers and I just can’t help love him despite his non-innocent ways.  I mean, look at those eyes!

This is me.

Also my Project52 pic (week 1).

Treasured

I treasure my knitting time.  I cannot even imagine my life without knitting.  I just have to say that above everything I treasure my family most, of course, but it’s nice to treasure something else, too.

Resolution

My resolution is to do Totally Cool Tuesdays here on my blog every Tuesday.  It’s not like I’m saving the world or anything, but it’s a way for me to be more involved in the bloggy world.

Linking up:

5 responses to “Scavenger Hunt Sunday

  1. I love each of these, but I especially love your selfie. I tried doing a side profile shot of myself yesterday and couldn’t get it to work out…that’s when I went to my tv reflection shot. Have a great week!

  2. You and Jake take the cake!!

  3. Such a sweet puppy!! And that bug would have been on the bottom of my shoe long before I got the picture…. EEEK! LOVE the picture though.

  4. Beautiful photos! Love your Treasured shot, I love love love to knit! xo

  5. luv the bug

Leave a Reply

