TOTALLY COOL TUESDAYS

Today is my very first Totally Cool Tuesday! I am very excited. But I’m also very worried. What if what I think is cool is not cool to you? I brought my concerns to my husband and he said, just be you! And he’s right. This blog is just simply me.
So, you all know that I love Bjork. Like, really, really love. And I found this awesome cover of one of my favorite Bjork songs. Just listen/watch. I really don’t think you’ll be disappointed (they call it a soundscape!). Then, you can listen/watch the original below.

So, that’s my Totally Cool Tuesday! What do you think is Totally Cool? Link up. No deadline. No rules, other than don’t link up something naughty please. Have fun. And have a great Tuesday. Oh! And don’t forget to put one of my buttons on your post. How you do that: copy the text in the box and post in your post via the HTML. Thanks!!!

TTT

TTT3

TTT2

Link up HERE:

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

7 responses to “TOTALLY COOL TUESDAYS

  1. Pingback: he likes it, he likes it! | Mommarocks's Blog

  2. Getting to really appreciate Bjork…..no need to worry about how cool your things are…..I can assure you, they are!

  3. I have never been a Bjork fan…. maybe she is just too cool for me….lol– i was unprepared for your totally cool Tuesday– i will be better next week… I hope!

  4. I linked up- I don’t see it at the bottom of your post though?

    I love Bjork!

  5. Yay for Bjork.
    Next week, I’ll figure out the linking up on my actual post. It might be a wordpress thing though. They are so picky!
    Thanks for linking up though. ❤

  6. Pingback: Scavenger Hunt Sunday | Mommarocks's Blog

  7. Pingback: Design Vertigo… | Mommarocks's Blog

Leave a Reply

