Crazy Buffet = Crazy Photo Opps

Today, we went out for a belated Christmas gathering with my dad at Crazy Buffet.

You know you have a photo taking problem when you lift your head and see a broken chandelier and a photo opp at the same time and then you look at your husband with bright eyes and he says, “photo for later?” And you reply, “heck ya.”

Cool, right?

Anyway, it’s also apparent you have a problem when you focus in on the food and not the people:

ESPECIALLY when it’s not even the food on your own plate!!!

…..

okay, off to go alter more clothes. I’m on a roll. I just hope I am brave enough to wear all of my new creations. Just wait and see!

4 responses to “Crazy Buffet = Crazy Photo Opps

  1. I feel like I have a lot to talk to you about and my brain is exploding. I love the beehive picture. I’ll do your linky thing. I got polarizing filter for Christmas -a cheap one, but I think it will be just fine for what I would need. I can’t think of what else- maybe I’ll just start a paper list.

  2. I would not have guessed that as a chandelier– very cool photo! The food looks yummy 🙂

  3. I think the picture of our son with the telescope and the reflection of you in the lens is a cool picture

Leave a Reply

