Scavenger Hunt Sunday (photos)

Holiday colors:

Winter icon:

A tree:

This isn’t the most interesting shot, but I was hoping someone could tell me what is up with this tree? Is it old? Is it moldy? What the heck? But, looking closer, doesn’t it kinda look like a face? Hrm, maybe it IS interesting, after all!

Quiet:

This was in my last post, but I had to put it in a photo challenge so here it is again.

My favorite color:

6 responses to “Scavenger Hunt Sunday (photos)

  1. Your holiday colors shot is beautiful and I love your quiet shot. Well done!

  2. yay, thank you!

  3. Your quiet is so pretty!

  4. Love your quiet and colors shots…. and yea, I have no idea what’s up with your tree!

  5. My favorite color is red too. Well right now. 🙂

  6. the tree has sap that has seeped into the open cut and it has developed some mold cause sap is old.
    dm

Leave a Reply

