a little photo practice & shoddy decorating…

Jake. Again.

I seriously need some new subjects to shoot. I’ve resorted to capturing my daughter’s new toy, A WOCKET:

Tonight was part 2 of my photo class so I have much more to practice. I just need something to take photos of. I’m planning on practicing some bokeh as soon as I have the tree up. Yes, I’m a little late, but as you know, we’ve been celebrating Hanukkah. Now, it’s on to the festivities of Christmas…So far, I have just this as decoration:

Pretty pathetic, right?

Anyway, my husband has a party for his co-worker who is having a baby soon. Can I get an awwwww? I knit up a hat and some booties.

Makes me wanna have another ….. :):):):)

One response to “a little photo practice & shoddy decorating…

  1. Oh the little booties makes my uterus hurt 😉

Leave a Reply

