Scavenger Hunt Sunday

1. In my home.

I had to include this. This is one of my favorite photos. This is my living room on Thanksgiving. That’s my niece and her boyfriend. This pictures just says it all, doesn’t it?

2. It’s beginning to look a lot like…

Right now, we don’t have decorations up for Christmas (it’s still Hanukkah!). So, what’s on my mind is winter. And have you noticed how when it snows, kids don’t say it’s winter, they say it’s Christmas? I find that interesting. Anyway, I finally took out the doggie sweater I knit for Charlie.

3. Sweet Treat.

Another pic from Thanksgiving. I couldn’t find any pictures of something sweet. So, this was as close as I could get. Note the molasses.
ETA: I just remembered I do indeed have a sweet treat pic:

4. Time.

no explanation…

5. Everyday.

Practice makes perfect.

4 responses to “Scavenger Hunt Sunday

  1. Great shots this week – I think my favorite is time. I love the composition. How cute!

  2. Great photos! I adore your time shot!
    Fantastic job!

  3. Congratulations! You won Tuesday’s Gift Certificate giveaway!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Please send me your mailing address faith.raider@gmail.com

  4. Just this week when we got out first snow my oldest exclaimed– it’s Christmas! Is it time to open our gifts now? Jeeez. Great pics ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

