Photo sharing, curtains gone wrong, and preschool screaming.

Flowers at Simplicity
flower
SOOC (straight out of camera), a flower in a friend’s garden.

Reflections at The Moments In Between
DSCF9014
Yellowstone Lake, taken this summer during our road trip.

Tonight, I made curtains. My husband was right though, they don’t go with our living room. So, I think I will put them in the bedroom instead. And then back to the drawing board. Why am I in this sudden redecorating mood? Is it the change of seasons?

Oh! Also, my daughter had her preschool screening today. Before we went, she said, “why do I have to scream?” She thought it was preschool SCREAMING. She is too funny!

3 responses to “Photo sharing, curtains gone wrong, and preschool screaming.

  1. Thanks so much for linking up. This is a really pretty shot 🙂

    You can vote for your favorite today
    http://faith-simplicity.blogspot.com/2010/10/vote-for-your-favorite-flowers.html

  2. Both are beautiful! I love the reflection. Yellowstone is such a pretty place. Preschool screaming – kids are so funny.

  3. the yellowstone photo is well done, balanced, mysterious, dimensional. very professional quality, in my opinion.

    dm

Leave a Reply

