camera love passed on

I feel like Doogie Howser today, sitting here at my computer contemplating what to write. What was my day like, what is important enough to record?

Well, I gave away my 35mm camera, to a very worthy high schooler who is just embarking on photography. I remember when I got my very first 35mm film camera. The clouds became interesting, the reflections did, too. There wasn’t a picture I didn’t want to take.

Today, I do not have a picture, just a song. In memory of my Aunt Fran.

One response to “camera love passed on

  1. well done dd

Leave a Reply

