a scarecrow with a ukelele, unexpected pictures at the mall, and a funny anecdote

playdategirls

luciastars

crystal

Yesterday whilst at subway, I got up from our table to refill my soda and from back at the table L screamed, “F just farted on me.” It was dinner time, so 1.there were a lot of people and 2. they were all eating. Everyone turned to look at me and it was quiet for just long enough for me to turn red and then the uproars of laughter began. So there. That’s what it’s like having kids.

3 responses to “a scarecrow with a ukelele, unexpected pictures at the mall, and a funny anecdote

  1. Um…ok…that last shot – WOW.

  2. That made my day – thanks!

  3. cool shots

    gassy kids

Leave a Reply

