And here she is…(plus a bonus joke)

Miss Fairy Belle

I kinda want to keep her for myself.

🙂

Anyway, the birds have been showing up lately.  Must be the big bag of birdseed I recently bought.

And the tomatoes have been growing like mad.  There hasn’t even been any sun for days upon days. Just rain.

My ds told me a funny joke today.  I think he really made it up.  Really.  Because he’s brilliant.  I also got his report card in the mail today.  Let me just say, he doesn’t get it from me.  :):) Anyway, here’s the joke:

Why did the fish cross the ocean?

To get to the other tide.

funny, right?

2 responses to “And here she is…(plus a bonus joke)

  1. I love the fairy doll…she is adorable!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Love, love, LOVE the fairy doll!!!!

Leave a Reply

