Easter egg huntin.

And I made ham and homemade rolls.  Granted, the ham was fully cooked anyway, but I added some pineapple, cloves, and brown sugar for some extra flavor. Yum.

Dinner Linner Brunch was scrumptious. (what do you call it when you eat at 2?)

And my sweet, sweet main squeeze got me some flowers. awww.

2 responses to “Easter egg huntin.

  1. Wish I had been there. For once some nice weather for Easter.

  2. Wow.. I really missed egg hunting during Easter. For the past Easter Sunday i was the one who initiated the event.

Leave a Reply

