Mr. Sun, please shine down on me…

Yay, the sun came out today.  And while the kids rode bikes and played hopscotch, I looked for signs of spring.

And here’s a little sneak peek of what I have so far for the spring boutique:

5 responses to “Mr. Sun, please shine down on me…

  1. hopscotch with a helmet…and they say you are an overprotective mother.

  2. I missed biking and hopscotch. Your kids are really cute and very outgoing.

  3. Do you guys jump rope…dutch…

    Back in the day, I was a hopscotch master…….also I excelled in jacks!!!!

    What UP!!!!!!!

    The booties are bella!!!!!!!

  4. Do you guys jump rope…dutch…

    Back in the day, I was a hopscotch master…….also I excelled in jacks!!!!

    What UP!!!!!!!

    The booties are bella!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

