Mr. tough takes a nap in the laundry pile.


Jake laying in the laundry. (ew, under the bath mats)

Uhoh, he hears someone at the door. Is it worth it to get up? I mean, he's so cozy and all.

Guess not.

Uhoh Jake, someone stole your spot. Know what they say - move your meat, lose your seat.

Uhoh L, Jake is serious - he wants his spot back. Of course, I had to step in...(just so you know, the dd always, always trumps the dog!)

And while that big pile of laundry was washed and dried, I worked on some corkmeisters. Aren't they cute?

3 responses to “Mr. tough takes a nap in the laundry pile.

  1. I love the narration

  2. Corkies!

  3. I love your corkies. I need a few!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

