beer=no, no

I’m not usually a beer drinker.  I prefer wine.  But dh’s friend had made a couple of batches himself and was having a kegger.  So, we got a babysitter and went on over to try some.

Before we left, L got prepared to play and dressed up like she was going camping.  She was so prepared, she brought an entire container of food!!!!

Don’t you love her hip hop hat? Gah, she rocks.

Anyway, I took some photos of the kegs, because I really want my dh to put his beermaking kit I bought him last year to use.  (and those things aren’t cheap!)

Well, although the beer was tasty, beer is just not for me.  I spent the next day recovering.  I even skipped dog obedience training.  😛

I’m starting to think you think I am a lush.  But I’m not! 🙂

Leave a Reply

