Birthday party preparations…

My dd is turning 4 in 19 days.  She’s been talking about this girl-only princess party for only, like, the last year.  Every day, I swear.  So, we have lots to do.  (oh. and also because remember – I am on a homemade only resolution for the year.)

So far, I have knit some flags that I plan to embroider happy birthday.  Also, I made fabric flags with her name on them.

Dude, they’re so cute.  Check em out:

One response to “Birthday party preparations…

  1. dd, you are becoming a knitaholic!

    However, that is better thanan alcoholic.

    love
    dm

Leave a Reply

