momma’s teaching the kid to cook.

and he likes it!  Today, he told me he feels “older.”  Aww, my lil guy is growin’ up.  Anyway, today he made grilled cheese sandwiches and frozen pizza (small steps, people!).

3 responses to “momma’s teaching the kid to cook.

  1. I like your blog…yes, they are growing quick.
    My oldest turned 10 this month and Christmas was over so quick, that shows you how quick time is RUNNING !!!

    But that Pizza looks good 😉

    • Thanks! I’m glad someone is reading 😉
      That pizza was yummy. Why is it that all bad for you food is such good yumness food?
      They grow so fast, it makes me ponder having another…not. (kidding aside, it does make me reminisce the baby days quite a lot.)

  2. A thoughtful insight and ideas I will use on my blog. You’ve obviously spent some time on this. Well done!

Leave a Reply

