This, my friends, is why I still have the baby weight (after almost 4 years).

Here’s the recipe:

1/2 c butter

2 mushed bananas

1/2 c sour cream

2 eggs

2 c flor

1ts baking soda

1/2ts salt

3/4 c sugar

1 c chocolate chips

preheat oven 350

grease loaf pan

beat sugar, softened butter, banana, sour cream and eggs

stir in flour, baking soda, and salt

mix in chocolate chips

pour into pan

bake approx. 55 mins

cool 15 mins

eat 2 huge pieces. and then feel really guilty that you indulged in something so fabulously tasting that you wrap up the rest and tell your husband to take it to work with him in the morning.

2 responses to “This, my friends, is why I still have the baby weight (after almost 4 years).

  1. sounds delish! I have some bananas that need to be used up 🙂

  2. OMG! That look so naughty and delicious. I should make this before our break is over (and my exercise begins)

Leave a Reply

