Momma got a new haircut

Here I am, with my new haircut and all.  I mean, I needed to reinvent myself for the transformation of my house.  I’m just not the same person anymore.  I mean, with the new steps, torn down porch, new siding, and new windows.  Right?

Photo 186

By the way, new pics of the house coming soon….

Till then, dear reader, have sweet dreams knowing that I’ve officially found a new hairdresser.  At Fantastic sams of all places!!!!

2 responses to “Momma got a new haircut

  1. love the hair! can’t wait to see it in person.

  2. Love it! D and I would both get our haircuts at the FS in Saint Paul and they were always great!

Leave a Reply

