Too much in too little time.

I cant believe it’s been six days since my last post.  A lot has been goin’ down.  For one, we’ve been getting ready for the siding guys to finally come tomorrow (it has been a looooong wait, hasn’t it!).  Charlie’s stitches were licked off by my other dog.  sick!  So, I’ve been tending to him.  And my Father in Law was here this weekend.  Guess what!  he bought us some new sheets for our king size bed (since we only had one set and a bunch of queens. ha)  They’re 600 thread count.  I’ve never even slept on anything higher than 200.  I can’t believe the difference, it’s like silk.  I hope I haven’t started a new infatuation with thread counts, I can’t afford that shit.

Anyway, during his visit, we also went to the zoo and I got a bunch of cool family shots and random animal shots.  Here goes:

DSCF2516DSCF2518DSCF2524DSCF2530DSCF2537DSCF2539DSCF2540DSCF2542DSCF2545DSCF2557DSCF2570DSCF2579DSCF2577DSCF2591DSCF2596

This one cracks me up.  They're next to the Bear's backside.

This one cracks me up. They're next to the Bear's backside.

Leave a Reply

