a not so ordinary baby shower

This weekend, I went “up north” to a small town and went to a not so ordinary baby shower.  Well, it was in a bar.  A smokey bar.  That’s first of all.  And second of all, they played this game that was friggin hilarious.  I’m used picking pins out of rice and toilet paper belly guesses.  I wasn’t prepared for this.  (this is not a video of the baby shower I went to, just an example of the game):

Not to mention, the punch was spiked.  

It was definitely the best baby shower I’ve ever been to!!!!!!

One response to “a not so ordinary baby shower

  1. Tooooo funny. I would have needed the toilet paper between my legs to mop up peeing myself from laughing so hard!

Leave a Reply

