mohawk.

You know what rocks?  Having a kid that rocks.  Check it out, yo!  My kid is a total bad ass, with a mohawk to prove it. 

(Actually, I am surprised he let me do this to him, he usually insists on going to great clips, even for a trim.) (and yup, I did this.  Who’s next?  I charge…NOTHING!  It’s a great stress reliever shaving heads.  lol)

DSCF1142

2 responses to “mohawk.

  1. noodleanddoodles

    I came across your blog this morning and just needed to tell you that you’re kid is bad ass! I can’t wait for my little one to grow up and have awesome mohawks. Thanks for sharing with the blog world!

Leave a Reply

