Dear Blog.

Dear Blog,

Today was one of those days where it felt like 3 days in one.  To recap, here are some photos from today’s adventures:

DD’s very FIRST dentist appointment:

DSCF0957

DS is a repeat offender, but this time he got to wear grandpa shades (and he didn’t have any cavities.  woohoo.):

DSCF0960

I don’t have any money at the moment, so I’ve been unable to garage sale. Boo.  BUT I think I have good garage sale karma, because I got 2 things for free today – yay.

Side of the road find – a bench, which is now home to my container garden.

DSCF0966

And my neighbor gave my dd this: (what 3 y/o would not love this?)(she played for hours and hours)

DSCF0962

and…it would not be a full day unless we threw in some little league game action, right?

DSCF0990

I’m tired.  G’night y’all.

One response to “Dear Blog.

  1. Goodnight, sleep tight and don’t let the bedbugs bite.

    Love ya!

Leave a Reply

