Momma’s container garden.

Besides the 8’x4′ raised bed, I also have some edibles growing on the deck.  (cauliflower, green beans, wax beans, garlic, hot peppers, and peppermint.  AND I have some marigolds to keep the bunnies away.  (not kidding, but I saw 4 bunnies in my yard today.  They better not even think for one minute I am sharing the goodies in my gardens with them. (When I was little, bunnies were so dang cute, now I just hate them!)))
DSCF0777

p.s. I am reading this really awesome book for novice gardeners, You Grow Girl.  

Leave a Reply

