Burger madness.

There’s this new hamburger joint in town and my husband has been talking about it for months.  I’m surprised we didn’t go on opening day, but he didn’t want to wait the TWO HOURS!!! I am not kidding.  What’s so special about a burger place, right?  Well, it was his birthday today and so we went there to celebrate.  I’m not one for burgers, I lean more on the vegetarian side, thus  I had a salad.  He had the “white trash burger.”  Seriously?  It had chicken fried bacon, cheese curds, and velveeta.  Gross.  Here’s a picture:

 

I'm not even pretending this is a good picture, technically or otherwise.

I'm not even pretending this is a good picture, technically or otherwise.

Oh, note the pink think in the middle – it’s a Kentucky flag.  Hmm.

3 responses to “Burger madness.

  1. That is disgusting! Where is this burger joint? I like a good burger every once in a while, but with chicken fried bacon?!? ewww! Tell him happy late birthday from us!!

    • I know, right! What I didn’t tell my blog was that he was sick all night. That’ll teach him to never order a “white trash” burger again. Poor guy.

  2. It kinda looks like that pink flag is stuck in a deep fried phallus. Is that the chicken fried bacon? ick. ick. ick.

Leave a Reply

